Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camden Park, Sydney.

Riding Lane, Camden Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Beautiful home situated in Bridgewater, directly across from parklands. We have a pool, big outdoor area with BBQ and yard, Foxtel, air-conditioning, Wi-Fi. Very spacious, you wont be cramped or living in each other's space.
The room is spacious with large built in robe, it currently isn't furnished but we can easily furnish it for you if needed.

Flatmates

I'm a 55 year old young woman, I have two young adult daughters who have moved out of home and living in London, I now have two young women living in the house with me and still have spare rooms. It's a very large but quiet house and we're looking for someone else to come in to make it feel more full. I work shift work and am very rarely home, Mackenzie is a 20 year old student at UOW and works locally, Marissa is 32 and works locally as well. We're looking for someone who can make this their home as well, we're all very welcoming and friendly and we're happy for anyone to have friends and family over .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.