Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Donnybrook Road, Mickleham, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableOct 24, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

I've recently moved into a newly built 3 bedroom house in Mickleham. There's two living areas, the second bathroom is situated next to the third bedroom which makes it your own private bathroom separated from the rest of the house.

The house is fully air conditioned and has ducted heating.

Front yard of house is only half completed but will be completed in the next couple of months. House doesn't have a big backyard but is an undercover alfresco area with decking.

The rent for the room is all inclusive, including bills, foxtel, unlimited NBN Internet.

Excluding food though.

Im not too picky however I don't like a lot of mess in the kitchen/living area.

Hygiene is important to me.

FYI - being that it is a new estate, there are no buses running yet. Closest train station are craigieburn railway station and Donnybrook V-Line Railway stations are both 12min drive away.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 28yo female that is looking for someone to join my home. My friend has moved out recently due to changing work locations so I am looking for someone to fill their spot.

I'm a pretty active person so I'm rarely home... whether I'm working, with my partner or at the gym, Im usually out of the house. I'm also a shift worker so my hours are all over the place.

I'm pretty easy going, i definitely don't take life seriously and I'm all for a good laugh!
I do like to have drink and go out when I'm not working.
If you don't mind your wine, then we'll get along :)

I'm looking for someone that doesn't take life so seriously and can have a laugh. I'm also looking for someone that is mostly clean and hygienic. I don't care what your room is like but just the common area to be tidy :)

Emily on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Emily
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required