Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Gadd Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Just off St Georges Road, it’s a great location, quiet but close to the action. 2 minutes walk to the tram, 5 minutes to the train and 10 minutes to High St, you can even be in the city in 20 minutes! A more or less new townhouse, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms which means that you’ll get a bathroom to yourself.
The room has decent built in storage and the photo doesn’t do it justice as it is really bright and can easily fit a queen size bed plus bed-side tables, chest of drawers etc.
An open plan living area with doors that fully open onto the balcony means this is a great spot to have a few friends over during the summer.
The house is fully equipped with Foxtel and super high speed broadband.
It is more or less fully furnished (except your room), but if you have stuff you want bring then it can probably be accommodated.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Euan, in my 30s and work as a marketing analyst, so fairly standard hours. I’ll usually be out a few nights each week and looking to chill out the rest of the time. Originally from the UK I have lived in Melbourne for the last 9 years. I'm into all kinds of sports, music and drinking beers that most people have never heard of.

Looking for someone who is easy going, more or less house trained and have an uncanny ability to pay bills on time. Would be good to find someone looking for a home rather than just somewhere to stay.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.