Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cannon Hill, Brisbane.

Wynnum Road, Cannon Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

1x double room (for 2 people), $180/week or $150/w for one
1x single rooms, $100/week

Full furnished and bills included for all rooms. Free internet. No aircon. Fan provided. Street parking available.

The house is bright and airy completed with a massive backyard. Upon each room, there is more than enough for a double or queen bed, a desk, and wardrobe.

Public Transport:

1 min walk to bus 227 to city in 20mins.

5 mins walk to Cleveland train to Southbank, City, Roma St within 25mins


-2 – 5 mins walk to Wray Organic Market & Café, Thai and Chinese restaurants, Fish and Chips takeaway, Night Owl, Dental & Medical Centre, McDonald, IGA, Pub, Pizza Hut, Noodle box…

-10 mins walk ( 2 mins Drive) to Cannon Hill shopping centre: Kmart, Bunning warehouse, Coles, Woollies, Aldi, Asian Market, Red rooster and much more

Suitable for students and workers.

Please send me a message on flatmate or email: for more information and inspection
**Note: mobile message does not work at the moment***


One Columbian (Aus citizen) male. Work full time and very friendly
One Chinese male holiday worker. Quiet and polite

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.