Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Lucia, Brisbane.

Central Avenue, Saint Lucia, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Looking for someone to take over my lease as i am going overseas.

The room is a ~12m^2, carpeted and clean. It has a built in wardrobe and very large desk (2x1m) and a double bed. If desired the room can be furnished or unfurnished.

The room will be available between 17-27th of November (depending on what suits both of us) until late February when the lease ends. there however, is a possibility to extend the lease for another 6 months - 1 year.

It is a very clean but basic unit that is a 4 minutes bike ride from UQ and across the road from the Iron side state school. There are a number of cafes/ fast food joints in the area and a doctor, pharmacy and dry cleaning 2 minutes walk down the road.

It is a three bedroom apartment. The two other roommates are very friendly and easy to talk to. they, however, will be spending majority of the summer break on the gold coast where their families live.

There is one bathroom that has private storage for toiletries and a shower with great pressure.

The kitchen has everything you need to cook a sustainable meal.

The lounge room is large with an L shaped couch and a TV with a wii.

The complex is brick, so there are no noise problems.

There is also undercover, private parking.

The real estate agent in charge of the unit is very nice and helpful.

please don't hesitate to contact me on my mobile or email.

More about the Flatmates

The two flat mates are very friendly second year uni students, studying exercise and nutrition science. They are two of the friendliest guys i have ever known. Very into study, Very into sport and take part in social activities quite often (games night, social netball/ volley ball or trivia).

They are both from the gold coast so will be spending a little time during the summer break down there visiting family.

They are both so easy going and inviting that anyone is really welcome. Would however, prefer a uni student so that you have a few things in common.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.