Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Belmont, Geelong.

Learmouth Street, Belmont, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

This little house is a fantastic place to live in. It is a lovely old styled brick house with four bedrooms and two bathrooms. The room available is the master bedroom and is connected to the ensuite. The ensuite is a double entrance ensuite, meaning that there is two doors into it. One from the master bedroom and the other is through the laundry. Due to this, the bathrooms are spilt between the four, two in each making it fair. Rent is extremely cheap being at only $150 a week, including bills. It is extremely close to Deakin University, which is ideal for students. Also really close to supermarkets and shopping centres. There is a relatively large backyard, and also a shed which is full of couches and a fridge, and great area for entertaining.

More about the Flatmates

The three students that live within the house, are all 19-20 years old girls who attend University and work as well. All of these girls living in this house are bubbly and welcoming individuals who enjoy meeting new people and making new friends.
For this particular house we are only looking for University students if possible, or individuals who are attending University next year, as it is listed as a student house. The room is available from early Nov until early Feb when the lease runs out. A student currently living in the house is moving home for the summer, and needs the room filled. We are looking for someone who is willing to meet new people, is bubbly and not too shy. As well as someone who is willing to pull their weight around the house and put in their fair share of household jobs; such as dishes etc.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.