Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maylands, Perth.

The Anchorage, Maylands, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Room to rent in lovely character home only a 60 second walk from the picturesque Swan River in Maylands. Own bathroom and virtually your own floor with small kitchenette to make your own tea and coffee just outside the door, which is only metres away from a peaceful balcony. Very quiet street, surrounded by lakes, parkland and the river, and a two minute walk to the bus stop. Ten minutes to the Perth CBD in good traffic. Room features built in robes, queen size bed and TV. Air-conditioned with WiFi. Cleaner comes once a month.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 44 year old female who lives here with a small dog. I'm only home roughly three nights a week, however I do work from home running my own business; mostly I'm in and out during the day. I'm a non smoker and enjoy the outdoors, hence living here by the river where I bike ride, kayak and walk. I'd like to offer the room to a genuine and friendly person who works, and is preferably 30+years old.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.