Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carinya Road, Picnic Point, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay2 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Living here you will get access to a beautiful and relaxing riverside environment of the Georges River National Park. The house includes a huge living area, outdoor covered patio, a small mini-golf green and a home gym set-up you can access at anytime. Water and Electricity Bills, Internet all inclusive of the rent.

More about the Flatmates

You will share the house with me only. I am often on the road for work so you will have the house to yourself a lot of the time and you are free to use all of the facilities whenever you like.

I run a small solar marketing business and i travel a lot to the country for work. I work from my home office when I'm in Sydney. Im a pretty relaxed and approachable guy. I'm a musician so I love to listen to good music. I'm also into photography, good food and cooking and just chilling in the courtyard when I have the time.

I am very respectful of my housemates needs and lifestyles and I am pretty clean so I will expect anyone moving in to the house to be clean and tidy and considerate of my needs as well.

Anthony on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Anthony
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required