Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Sparks Road, Halloran, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Private 2.5 acerage with beautiful forest and creek out the back. Vegetable garden and chickens. 15mins from soldiers and lakes beach. One minute drive to warnervale M1 freeway interchange. No neighbors with warnervale train station only a 15minute walk. 200metres of living space polished floors throughout with new paint. Beautifully refurbished bathroom and new kitchen. Relaxed and private atmosphere.

More about the Flatmates

I am a nutrition scientist/ food technologist and dietitian. I am also a specialist roof repairer. I do lots of different work. I am a mature man who likes to look after my veggie garden, chooks and dog. I go to the beach in my free time and I love fishing. I have my own lawnmowing business on weekends and work as a leading hand/ labourer/ truck driver for a large tree removal company on the coast. I am starting a new business from home in the third room. Private practice clinical dietitian. I am an easy going bloke. Only after fulltime workers or fulltime student.
Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any further questions.
Kind regards,
Sean.

Sean on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sean
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or