Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Perth this week
searches in Warnbro this week

Springfield Court, Warnbro, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay6 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Walk to the beach for a swim or catch the beautiful Indian ocean sunsets.
Comfortable semi furnished room with en-suite and walk in robe.
The home has a/con for the hot summer days, and a fire place for the cold winter blues.
Has a fantastic indoor/outdoor flow, huge alfresco area with large lawn and veg garden.
-undercover parking
-close to shops, public transport.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a tidy, easygoing 32 year old with a 6 year old son. We love the outdoors, spend heaps of time at the beach. Enjoy a wine on the weekend, but not really the party type. I work full time during the week and am in and out during the weekends so I would like someone that would fit well into this.
We are looking for a tidy, reliable, outgoing person to come and join us for around 6 months.

Miranda on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message