Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Pearson Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

We're looking for a friendly person/couple to replace us hopefully by October 24th. Rent is $1170 per month / $585 each + bills + bond. You’ll be with two other flatmates, Stacey (26) and Kim (26).

The room is large enough to comfortably fit a queen size bed with room to spare. There is a fireplace with a mantel but it no longer works. It includes a book shelf, small drawer and wardrobe. Other furniture will fit nicely as well.
The house is about 6min walk to Melville Road, where you've got a pretty well stocked bottle shop, the 55 tram goes along the road, it heads to the city right past the zoo! About 10-15 minute walk to either Anstey or Brunswick Station, and Sydney Rd. There are three(!) dog parks nearby as well, and the John Gorilla cafe. A block away from Brunswick Park where you can find food trucks most weekends.

Parking is on the street outside the house, there's never any trouble finding a place to park.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be with two women in their mid 20s, Stacey & Kim, one full-time working and the other studying.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.