Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Brickworks Drive, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Modern 3-storey townhouse in Brunswick.

The house: It is a three story modern townhouse that looks over the park with free street parking. There is a carport, but ideally used for the outdoor area, bikes or scooters. Downstairs is the communal area with living, kitchen and dining and upstairs are the bedrooms.

Close to the 55 tram which is also opposite a small Coles and a 10 minute walk to Brunswick or Jewell station and a large Woolworths. Oh and only 10 minute walk to Sydney Road!

If you have any of the below things that you can contribute to the house or be willing to purchase them (second hand is fine!), that will be in your favour.
TV for the lounge room
Microwave
There is also room for an outdoor setting if you have one.
Some kitchenware

If you think this is the ideal house for you, feel free to text me to arrange a time to meet and chat about your suitability.

Due to the fact that the person who agreed on moving in next week Wednesday just pulled out we are looking to find someone very soon and will therefore be holding interviews the Monday (17th from 6pm till 9pm) and Tuesday (18th from 6pm till 9pm

More about the Flatmates

Amy is 30 and is an incredibly hard worker, balancing a full-time gig with her own design business specialising in jewellery and homewares. Also up for chats, giggles at stupid YouTube videos, and a great person for no-nonsense advice, but spends most weekends at markets or working on her Business.
Mel is 26, from Germany. Mel has been living in Australia for 2 years doing her PHD in Medical Research. She spends her time riding, going gym and catch up with friends when she isn't working in the lab.
We both live pretty busy lives, however always have time for a chat and sit and watch some TV.
We both have a partner which will come and go during the week, and we will stay there also. They are low maintenance guys and won't form part of the furniture

We are opened to either male or female, no couples please.
Aged 26 and above
Working full time
Non smoker
considerate

Independence, motivation, friendliness. We have created a nice, homely and tidy space that is easy to return to after a long day at work, but also a no stress environment that's easy to maintain.

We are respectful of each others space and schedules, and try not to disturb anyones sleeping patterns. We share the maintenance of the house from cleaning to paying bills, and are looking for someone who can adapt.
We may have an occasional dinner party or invite friends over, but we don't throw huge parties.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.