Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Smith Street, Newington, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$81
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Less than 5 minute drive and 20 minute walk (on my short legs) from Central Ballarat. Close to numerous bus stops. Gorgeous Homely 3 bedroom house in a very quiet neighbourhood. Decent sized backyard and air conditioner.
Room has a small built in wardrobe.

More about the Flatmates

Currently two female flatmates aged 19 and 21. Nicki (me) who essentially works full-time and Rachel a student at Federation University.

Nicki on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Nicki
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Collard St/Russell St Close by
Smith St/Russell St Close by
St Patricks College/Eyre St ~ 3 min walk
Balaclava St/Eyre St ~ 6 min walk
Durham St/Eyre St ~ 6 min walk
Jessie St/Russell St ~ 8 min walk
Urquhart St/Pleasant St ~ 8 min walk
Western Oval/Pleasant St South ~ 9 min walk
Western Oval/Eyre St ~ 11 min walk
Park St/Adair St ~ 11 min walk
Waller Ave/Pleasant St ~ 11 min walk
Ballarat Clarendon College/Sturt St ~ 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pleasant Street Take Away~ 10 min walk
Café Choux Choux~ 15 min walk
Caa Waa Restaurant~ 16 min walk
The Burger Company~ 16 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop Ballarat~ 17 min walk
City Oval Hotel~ 18 min walk
Rosenhart Cake Shop~ 18 min walk
The Alfredton Fish Shop~ 18 min walk
Golden Nugget Bakery~ 19 min walk
KFC Ballarat~ 19 min walk
Market Hotel Chinese Restaurant~ 19 min walk
Country Casseroles~ 20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Maxi Foods~ 15 min walk
Ryans SUPA IGA Pleasant Park~ 16 min walk
carsupermarket~ 26 min walk
ALDI Alfredton~ 29 min walk