Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Greenhill Road, Parkside, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 21, 2017
Length of Stay1 week to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

COUPLES WELCOME: Additional $75 per week

PRIVATE ROOM AVAILABLE :
Private fully-furnished room includes:Queen Bed, linen, desk, chair, wardrobe and shelf. City-fringe secure apartment located in the prominent suburb of Parkside.

3rd FLOOR APARTMENT– SHARED SPACE
This modern open plan secured apartment is located on the 3rd floor of the Parkland Tower Apartments with ample natural light overlooking the lush Southern Parklands. The building is on the corner of Greenhill and Glen Osmond Road and is noisy at peak traffic times (if you are sensitive to noise please do not apply).

SHARED FACILITIES INCLUDE:
-Living room (with 55” smart TV)
-Kitchen including; microwave, stove, fridge, dishwasher and other kitchen appliances.
-Laundry: Washing machine
-Bathroom
-Unlimited Wi-Fi internet
-Reverse-cycle heating/cooling
-Security and peace of mind; the building is secured with swipe card entry and CCTV camera monitoring.

PARKING & TRANSPORT
Secure underground visitor car parking may be used occasionally (however can not be depended on) and on-street parking is limited to timing restrictions.
*Bus stop right out the front of the building; runs buses into the city every 15 minutes (only 5 minute ride to the city centre)
*Walk to the city takes only 20 minutes through the beautiful parklands.
*Bike ride to the city only 5 minutes to the city
*Uber - to CBD $7-$15 depending on quiet/peak times

PRICE – INCLUSIONS
• 1 private room (Queen bed, wardrobe, desk, chair, bench-top/draws)
• Bedding & Towels provided
• Shared Fully Furnished living space room with 50” Smart TV
• Reverse cycle Heating & cooling
• Unlimited Wi-fi internet included
• Shared Fully Functional Kitchen
• Gas, Electricity, Water expenses all included
* Washing machine
* Shared bathroom

UP-FRONT EXPENSES:
- 2 x Weeks Bond:
- 1 x Weeks Rent in Advance:
- Swipe Key-pass Deposit: $90

Additional $75 per week for couples

More about the Flatmates

ABOUT ME:
Professional female mid to late 30’s; into yoga, health, fitness and nutrition. In my spare time I like to go to local markets and cafes to catch up with friends and unwind. I'm friendly and enjoy a chat and sharing this beautiful living space with someone relaxed and respectful. I do enjoy my privacy and quiet living environment and would prefer to share with someone with a similar nature. Would suit a student or quiet professional.

Danielle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Danielle
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 5 Greenhill Rd - South sideClose by
Stop 1 Glen Osmond Rd - South West sideClose by
Stop 5 Greenhill Rd - North sideClose by
Stop 1 Glen Osmond Rd - North East sideClose by
Stop O1 Glen Osmond Rd - South West side4 min walk
Stop L1 Glen Osmond Rd - North East side4 min walk
Stop L2 Hutt Rd - East side4 min walk
Stop 1 George St - East side4 min walk
Stop 1 George St - West side4 min walk
Stop O1 Hutt Rd - West side5 min walk
Stop 4A Greenhill Rd - South side5 min walk
Stop 2 Glen Osmond Rd - North East side5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

KFC EastwoodClose by
Kublai Khan Mongolian Barbecue Restaurant5 min walk
INDILICIOUS INDIAN RESTAURANT5 min walk
Eat on Glen Osmond5 min walk
Restaurant & Catering SA6 min walk
Young Street Deli7 min walk
Wokinabox Parkside9 min walk
Lezizz Restaurant9 min walk
Namaste Nepalese Restaurant9 min walk
Liars Restaurant Earl of Leicester Hotel10 min walk
Jenny's Gourmet Bakery10 min walk
Earl of Leicester Hotel10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Adelaide (Hutt St) IGA14 min walk
Foodland Supermarket - Frewville20 min walk
Frewville Foodland20 min walk
bananablue20 min walk
Woolworths Arkaba21 min walk
Adelaide City East IGA22 min walk
Coles Supermarkets24 min walk
OTR Unley24 min walk
Woolworths Unley24 min walk
OTR Adelaide25 min walk
OTR Pulteney Street25 min walk
Dulwich IGA26 min walk
+ Show more