Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mary Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Sunny and spacious property in an awesome location. The street is quiet and leafy, but with great restaurants, bars, groceries and amenities, a gym, and beautiful parks all minutes away. The 109 and 48 tram are also only moments away for easy public transport. The bedrooms have large built-in robes and the kitchen is huge with all the necessary appliances. Internet included in the rent.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 25-year-old female teacher who is tidy and friendly and looking for a flatmate (or a couple to share a room) for the remainder of the year! I'm very easy to live with - normally pretty quiet and relaxed at home and would love a flatmate who is similarly laid-back. Whoever moves in will have their own room and their own space, although I'm happy to make friends and share a wine/beer! Students and young professionals will fit in well.

Contact Zoe Bent
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required