Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Magill, Adelaide.

Magill Road, Magill, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableOct 29, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Comfortable living room with area with large couch
Big screen LED TV with internet/computer connected (if you’re the Netflix type)
Home office space for studying, gaming or whatever you like (I don’t use it much)
Large enclosed private backyard, good for outdoor entertaining
Enclosed garage/covered party zone
Vegetable garden
Many guitars and stringed instruments (which you can play if you like)
Fully functional double beer tap keg fridge (most always stocked with craft beer or cider)
Well-stocked liquor cabinet with all the booze you could ever want to drink

More about the Flatmates

Looking for:
Someone who is easy going and social, but not too overbearing
Someone reliable who can pay the rent
Someone fun with a good sense of humour
Not an over-the-top clean freak, but not messy either
Someone who is not lame as hell
Not a Donald Trump supporter
No preference on male or female housemates
Very happy for a couple to move in (but please no awkward domestics in the house)

Very chilled, easy going and friendly
I like my own space but also like hanging out and socialising
Like to keep the house nice and tidy, but not a nag (bit of general mess doesn’t bother me too much)
PhD student (I study hard through the week)
I enjoy sleep (so won’t keep you awake till all hours of the night)
I like going out and socialising on weekends (but don’t mind an occasional messy weekday sesh if you feel like a drinking buddy after a hard day)
Don’t mind occasional house parties (upon prior consultation)
Don’t mind a drink, but not a troublesome alcoholic (despite my liquor cabinet supply)
I like music and playing guitar (but only at appropriate times)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.