Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Sercombe Grove, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

There is 1 room available immediately ($230 per week). You would need to be prepared to meet with the Property Manager to transfer over the lease and to pay the bond.

The house itself is walking distance to lively bars, cafes and restaurants. It is close enough to the city but still holds a beautiful, leafy and suburban feel.

This is the perfect place for someone looking to be close to reliable public transport (Glenferrie 16 Tram and Glenferrie Station) and walking distance to Swinburne University.

There are 3 spacious rooms, each with excellent storage facilities. There is a beautiful courtyard and entertaining area and an outdoor bungalow with an additional laundry and toilet.

Please contact me via email if you are interested in renting out the room ($230 per week).

More about the Flatmates

There are currently two 26 year old males living in the other two rooms. One of the males is a primary school teacher and the other works at an insurance company in the city. They are both intending on moving out in late November.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.