Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Anderson Street, Yarraville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

There are two rooms available for use with one fully furnished in a house with a good sized yard. 10 minutes walk to Yarraville train station (12 minutes to get to the city) as well as great cafes and the Sun theatre. Coles shopping centre is just over the road.

There are two large dogs, Waldorf and Dexter. Please only contact if you are comfortable looking after large dogs as I travel for work. They are both very friendly but do demand cuddles and play time. Happy to discuss a reduction in rent for looking after the 4 legged boys.

Other features
- Sunroom
- 2 x toilets (one is an outhouse)
- 2 x showers (one in the laundry)
- Washing Machine and Dryer
- off street parking
- NBN internet

Flatmates

I'm Lisa (30) and I work full time during the week as well as casual shifts on the weekends. I'm pretty laid back and spend most of my spare time with an adorably entertaining dogs called Waldorf and Dexter.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.