Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Leontes Way, Coolbellup, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableOct 31, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Are you looking for the most kick-ass house in Coobiaco*? If so, look no further. You found it!

About the location: It’s a very quiet street on top of a hill, a bus stop to Freo around the corner, shops are up the road and Kardinya Shopping Centre 5 minutes drive, there is lots of space to park your car, we have a big pool, a beautiful outdoor bar and deck that’s great for hang-outs with friends in summer, enjoy a few drinks and watch sunsets. The room can be rented furnished or unfurnished and it’s $160 p/w excluding bills as we work them out as they come in but we can negotiate about how to handle them.

*Coobiaco is a new beautiful hybrid area a 10-15 minutes drive away from Fremantle, some used to call it Coolbellup but that’s a bit outdated.

More about the Flatmates

We are two girls and a deaf and ball obsessed dog in our early thrities (the dog isn’t) looking for another female as our last one is expecting offspring. :D

We would like our new roomie to enjoy our clean house and help keeping it that way. If you are the kind that never touches the broom, leaves dirty dishes and never take your washing off the line - please scroll down to the next ad.

We are looking for someone to stay long term and become part of our little house community. We love hanging out by our beautiful pool, drink wine and have friends over. Ideally, you are somewhat in our age or share similar interests (Freo Markets, dogs, beach, exercise, travel, good food and laughs).

Contact megan
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message