Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Ekibin Road, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Huge air-conditioned main bedroom with ensuite and built-in wardrobes + office space with a balcony + parking spot!

I am looking for someone to share my spacious 2-storey townhouse in Annerley. In addition to the main bedroom, you can have exclusive access to a large upstairs living area/office space adjacent to your room, which includes a sunny balcony.

I currently occupy the 2 smaller bedrooms as my office and bedroom. Downstairs is a large lounge/dining area and kitchen with dishwasher.

This place would suit a single professional, another graduate student like myself or someone looking for a home office space.

The downstairs floor is also air-conditioned and the house includes a covered back patio, internal laundry, and modern fittings.

The shared spaces are fully appointed with my own furniture except for a TV, so you might want to bring one! ;)

Not suitable for smokers or those unfortunate enough to suffer from cat allergy.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 34 y/o PhD student with a pretty quiet and busy lifestyle.

I like to cook and have a chat but also spend a tonne of time hiding in my office battling the PhD Monster.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.