Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cannington Grove, Sunbury, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi All :)

Im currently looking for people to rent out the the rooms in this massive 4 bedroom house (way 2 big for just myself) I'm an easy going, friendly, Samoan background girl - so I pretty much get along with most people.

Available is an unfurnished room with a built in wardrobe. You will have access to own shower and toilet (which will be shared if the other rooms are rented as well) everything else comes with the rent (pool table, BBQ, washing machine, dishwashe etc)

I'm not a big party person I long ago finished with that lifestyle lol ideally I would like someone that is not a massive party addict but I don't mind if u do or don't drink/smoke at the house (just not indoors)

Rent is $180 week which includes the bills pp. 2 weeks rent bond + 2weeks rent in advance is all I ask.
Location: Sunbury Vic 3429

9min walk to bus stop, 10min bus ride to get to Sunbury train station and sunbury mall (Woolies, Coles, Big W, Target, food joints, Hoytz Cinemas and no there's no Kmart lol)

By car it's about 10min drive to everything including Sunbury Train station

Close to Tullermarine Airport as well

If you have questions feel free to ask away

-Rozie 😆

More about the Flatmates

Currently it's only myself at the property hence why I'm looking for people to rent out the rooms.

Contact Rozie
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required