Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Richmond Road, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

Hey potential flatmates! I'm looking for a housemate to join me in my three bedroom apartment. We have a complex pool, are super close to Morningside train station and just a short drive to Oxford Street bars and restaurants (Bulimba), Coles and Woolworths.

The apartment has airconditioning in the lounge/dining/kitchen area and a large private courtyard out the back. Your room is unfurnished but the apartment is essentially furnished (just need a new couch and TV cabinet).

More about the Flatmates

I'm a fun and social mid-20s girl who loves a glass of wine and a chat. I also like cooking, travelling, snowboarding and keeping active.

I have a fulltime professional job and am studying PR.
I'm looking for the perfect addition to my apartment: Someone who enjoys any or all of the things I like to do but also likes to do their own thing, someone who is social but respectful, relatively tidy and who pays the rent and bills on time.

I look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.