Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Brisbane.

William Parade, Fairfield, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

I'm moving out of my share house as it is the end of our lease so I am looking for someone that would like to resign with the existing tenants.

The house is located in Fairfield, within walking distance to UQ. The house has a front and back yard, plenty of parking on the front and street parking. Large laundry, kitchen and dining areas as well as a downstairs lounge room. The house as a whole is fully furnished (owned by the other house-mates), but the room is unfurnished.
The room is large with plenty of built-in cupboard space and has a very sizeable ensuite.

The new lease would be signed in March or April and would be a minimum of 6 months and move-in date is flexible but preferably late February to March.

Flatmates

You would be sharing the house with 3 other females and 1 male; all are very pleasant, clean and welcoming! Most study and/or have full time jobs so the house is pretty quiet.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.