Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Adelaide, Adelaide.

Wellington Square, North Adelaide, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 31, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Two minutes walk from O'Connell Street, twenty minute walk into the city. Five untimed free parks all year round out the front of the flats. (Only ever had trouble getting one when the footy is on, and over the weekends all parks surrounding are untimed). Brand new kitchen and built in robes, small covered area out the front. Access to the flat seperate to all other tenants. Washing line, air conditioning, house fully furnished (other than your room!), best landlord possible- never had any issues, rarely does inspections.

More about the Flatmates

I work at a radio station, a nightclub and a bar. I'm also studying fulltime. My current housemate, my best friend of 5 years, is moving back with his parents as they are ill, so i'm looking for a new flat mate.
LGBT+ friendly household, i'm a smoker- outside obviously, happy to split grocery bills, all bills other than rent split quarterly.
I'm looking for someone to move in who is reasonably clean, works and/or studying and a busy body like me.
I'm hardly home, but it's likely 1-2 nights a week my boyfriend would be staying over, so you'd need to be cool with that too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.