Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Cairns this week
searches in Woree this week

Nephrite Street, Woree, Cairns

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Smokers accepted

It is in a quiet neighborhood and is close to Stockland shopping centre, doctors chemist IGA Liquorland and is only 10 minutes to the city. The room looks out to the garden has an aircon a four poster bed and a built in wardrobe. There is a pool and a pool table at the house.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 57 non smoker, social drinker fairly quiet and have 2 Maltese shitzu dogs. I work part time. Ben is 31 and works with the NBN full-time . He smokes and drinks but not excessively

Suzanne Turner on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Suzanne Turner
Online 23 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or