Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Bellbird Park this week

Redbank Plains Road, Bellbird Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMaximum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$116
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted
All female flat

I live in Bellbird park and have decided to relocate elsewhere and am in need I need someone to move in and take my place. I currently pay $116.65/week and I have access to the garage. I live with 2 other females, one 19 and one 21. So please, females only apply.
This is a 6 month lease and started on 9/9/16. We currently have 2 cats living with us. This is a brand new home, under 6 months old and we are the first tenants. We have NBN hooked up to the house. Bills aren't included in the rent. Any more questions don't hesitate to contact me.


More about the Flatmates

2 females one full time student and one full time worker. 19 and 21 both non smokers

Gabrielle Ellis on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Gabrielle Ellis
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required