Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bickleigh Street, Glen Iris, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableJan 18, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Great location close to the city but still a lovely area. Close to public transport. At the end of the street is a park, oval and rail trail. Close to many gyms, the M1 and Chadstone. Great area if you love cute cafes and brunching.

House is fully furnished other than the available room.
The room is spacious, large enough for double-queen bed. Mirror wardrobe, with plenty of space for a tallboy or extra storage in the room. Large windows which gets great natural light. Large dark blinds, perfect for the shift workers out there or those who just love a sleep in.

The apartment has a split system air conditioner, perfect for summer and winter. Washing machine and dryer available for use.

Bills are about $100-120 quarterly and water is included in the rent.

Internet, Netflix and Optus fetch TV is $50 a month.

More about the Flatmates

I'm an easy going person looking for a new housemate. I am 25 year old female, working as a midwife. Looking for a new housemate; preferably friendly and happy to hang out as well as respecting each others space, as well as keeping the apartment tidy.

I work full time as a shift worker, so I work a rotating roster from early, late and night shifts, even weekends. Generally work every second weekend.

In my spare time I love brunching and a good meal out, the movies, the gym, shopping, getting away to the beach, hanging with friends and of course a wine or 6 out on a Friday or Saturday. I'm also generally just chilling out on work nights enjoying a good home cooked meal and whatever TV drama I'm caught up in and love someone who's up for a chat on the couch with dinner.

Jade on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jade
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message