Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bowen Hills, Brisbane.

Hamilton Place, Bowen Hills, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Gorgeous, 9th floor modern apartment in Bowen Hills. Right near the RBWH, 300m from both the Bowen Hills Train Station and RBWH busway. We are a ten minute walk into the valley/James Street area too! The building is fully secure with a pool, gym, recreational area and on-site management. The apartment is fully furnished (minus your room) and will be available from the beginning of November (flexible). Bills are split equally.

The apartment is an NRAS apartment so the next flatmate to come in will need to be earning less than $41,000 per year and you will need to provide payslips to the estate managers (who are all really lovely).

More about the Flatmates

Hi there! I'm Carlie, a 23 y/o hairdresser. I work in Teneriffe at a beautiful salon -- I love my job and lead a pretty busy life; I'm up early for the gym almost every day and work late most evenings. I'm a really easy going chick, love to have a good chat and a wine over an amazing film. I'm super career driven so you won't often find me out partying but I'm totally respectful if that's your thing. I am a clean person to live with however I like living in a place to call home, not an immaculate cell where everything has to have a place - I'm all about balance. I do love animals but unfortunately we aren't allowed any in our apartment. The only thing I ask is that you pay your rent on time and just send me a quick text (as I will, you) to let me know if you're having people over (just so I don't walk out one morning to find a stranger in our kitchen, lol). Ideally you're between the ages of 20-29 and have a great outlook on life (no whiners, please). Bonus points if you're a movie buff and are hilarious.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.