Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wanda Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 21, 2016
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

A clean and tidy apartment that is only a stone throw away from the city with a lot of sunlight from all corners of the unit.

Very Close to Monaash Uni too!

You will have a private room with heaps of storage.

The location is by far one of the best places to explore all the delights of Melbourne from. Ask anyone from Melbs and they'll tell you the same. You're in the prefect location here.

Well worth it.

Unlimited WIFI

Unlimited Espresso Coffee Beans

55' LED TV + US-Netflix

Fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities

You would only be living with 2 people and a Pug.

The place is just few minutes walk to tram station (Tram 64, Tram 16) and Malvern Train station

Address: 37 Wanda Road Caulfield NOrth <=====

the place is fully fursnished! with Bulit in Wardrobe, Desk, Massive Windows opening to the courtyard! and your own Air-conditioner!

Just bring your clothes!

Long term or Short term okay.

Single $200 /wk or couple $300/week

NOte: this is NOT a a party house.

Non-Smokers only


Sean and Anthony

More about the Flatmates

We are a young couple both professional and working fulltime, we also have Pug named Bella, who loves your attention. We prefer someone neat and tidy as we are proud of our clean apartment.

Sean on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Sean
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required