Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Anderson Road, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 29, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room for rent Hawthorn East $230(water inc)+bills+bond.
Hi Guys,
I am looking for someone to share this lovely ground floor 2bed apartment with me and my two loveable cats (Lilly & Abby).
None of the furniture is mine in the photos and my bedroom will be where the lounge room currently is and the back room/study will be the lounge room (only because that room is the only access to the back yard).
You will have the bedroom in the picture (comes unfurnished with built in robe).
Looking for someone to move in after the 29th October (when I get the keys), your bond is $1,500 (less than half).
I have all the white goods needed, couch and outdoor setting.
Only interested in someone long term and want it to be a home rather than a share house.

**No couples and no smokers.

Will have:
washing machine, Dryer & Clothesline
Large fridge
Outdoor setting
Easy street parking.
Secure entrance to block and apartment.
Private backyard
Close to public transport & shops.

More about the Flatmates

A bit about me, my name's Alysha. I'm 28 and a photographer, I run 2 businesses that keep me pretty busy for most of the year, (when I am not photographing I work from home).
I love getting to the gym, drinking & eating, getting out and about but also am a self admitted Netflix addict. I also love to travel when I can.
I'm vegetarian and have been my whole life but you don't have to be.
Lilly is the tabby cat and an absolute purr ball, Abby is the black and white cat and will happily meow at you, both are great and convert even the most avid dog lovers (myself included).
Anyways, PM with a bit about yourself if your interested! xx

Alysha on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Alysha
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message