Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Matraville, Sydney.

Wassell Street, Matraville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Built in mirrored wardrobes. Cute backyard garden with outdoor settings. Access to the Indoor pool with spa in the complex. Quiet and away from busy roads. 15 minute walk to Woolworths, 7 minute walk to Anzac pde bus stops as well as one outside of the complex (392). Foxtel available in the lounge room and wifi throughout the house- all included in the rent. Electricity bill is quarterly. Queen mattress available for sale $150 for the room

More about the Flatmates

I am moving to the Gold Coast, but the 2 other 21yr old Australian girls are easy going and hard working. One does shift work while the other is a property manager as well as bar work throughout the week on top, so both are rarely home. Cleanliness is a must in this household. We all discuss with one another if we wish to have friends over and if it is okay with every one of us. We are looking for someone who has a stable job and lifestyle. Preferably no couples. As easy going and friendly like us! Likes to have fun, smokers are also welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.