Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kenmore, Brisbane.

Kenmore Road, Kenmore, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The Main Bedroom of the house is up for rent including electricity, internet and water in one low price of $200/week.

This room is the largest in the house and can easily fit a king size bed and has a massive built in wardrobe.

Fully furnished house with a large kitchen with all appliances and kitchenware.

Sharing bathroom with 2 other housemates.

Only cleaning required is your room and the bathroom, the common areas are kept clean by us.

Bus to the city/UQ stops outside the front door. 8min drive to Indooroopilly Shops, 15min drive to UQ and 18min drive to the city.

- Smoking allowed outside.

- 2 weeks rent in advance required as bond and last 2 weeks when you want to leave will be free.
- MUST be okay with dogs (3 x min dachshunds)

More about the Flatmates

Our house mates are full time professional workers with varying shift times. I manage the property with my wife however we are currently not living there.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.