Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Grove Street, Saint Peters, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Friendly family home, this 4 bdrm house is beautifully renovated with a modern flair and draws plenty of fresh air and natural light. The house has lots of different living spaces and is really lovely to live in. The garden is lush and gorgeous with plenty of space for relaxing outdoors.

Rent is fully inclusive of electricity, gas, hi-speed wifi and water...NO extra charges

Your charming room with A/C, polished floor boards, large built in wardrobe with full length mirrors can be furnished or unfurnished. The single bed is an ensemble and has a quality sealy posturpedic mattress, 2 beds are available which could be joined to create a king sized bed. The house has 2 modern bathrooms, you will share the bathroom with 1 flatmate who is home approximately 4 night per week.

Easy access to transport, shops, CBD and the airport.
Train- 9 minute walk to Sydenham Station access to T2, T3 & T4 lines
Bus- 3 minute walk to route 422 ( to city via Newtown) & 348 ( to Bondi Junction via Alexandria)
Walk- 20 minutes to King St Newtown & Marrickville, 15 minutes to Sydney park

The Inner West is one of the most exciting, vibrant, diverse and interesting neighbourhoods Sydney has to offer. We are 2 minutes walk to cafes and a boutique brewery as well as a supermarket. We are easily accessible to the CBD, Newtown, Marrickville, Sydney Harbour and Sydney's beaches.

This room would suit a professional person who likes dogs. Please no couples.

Flatmates

Hi! You will be sharing with a friendly and caring 40+ professional woman, her 13 year old daughter who is fun, sweet and easy to get on with and their beautiful little dog who you will instantly fall in love with. We are busy during the week and in and out on weekends. You will also share with 1 other male flatmate who works long hours and is home approximately 4 night per week.

We enjoy sharing our space and have been doing Airbnb in our home for 3 years. We like to keep our home clean and tidy and believe strongly in respect, consideration of others and open communication.


Contact Nicole
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pastries with PassionClose by
Business Centre Take-Away CafeClose by
Willie the Boatman3 min walk
MANIAX - Axe Throwing - SYDNEY3 min walk
Buttercream Bakery3 min walk
Sample Coffee Pro Shop3 min walk
Tasting Bar @ Willie the Boatman3 min walk
BP4 min walk
Citiwash Hand Carwash Cafe5 min walk
Southern Cross Hotel5 min walk
Oscars Grill5 min walk
Hungry Jack's St Peters6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Princes Hwy Near Sutherland St4 min walk
Princes Hwy Opp Sutherland St4 min walk
Princes Hwy Before Canal Rd6 min walk
Princes Hwy Near Edith St6 min walk
Sydenham Station, Burrows Av6 min walk
Princes Hwy At George St6 min walk
Burrows Av Opp Sydenham Station7 min walk
Canal Rd Near Princes Hwy7 min walk
Princes Hwy Opp Reilly Ln7 min walk
Railway Rd Near Henry St7 min walk
Sydenham Station, Railway Pde, Stand C8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Sydenham Station8 min walk
St Peters Station20 min walk
Marrickville Station28 min walk
Tempe Station29 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Deteki9 min walk
Superior Casings (Australia) Pty LTD10 min walk
Freshpro Fruit & Vegetable Supplies10 min walk
Jim Elfes & Sons PTY LTD10 min walk
Luv Sum11 min walk
Miracle Supermarket13 min walk
MAMA KAZ PTY14 min walk
Woolworths Marrickville Metro14 min walk
V Plus Supermarket14 min walk
Metro Grocer Marrickville14 min walk
Panetta Mercato14 min walk
ALDI Marrickville15 min walk
+ Show more