Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Flemington Road, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

** Short term room stay available from this weekend until November 15 **
Absoutely huge room with balcony!
Great location, only 15 minutes walk from Melbourne Uni and 20 minute tram ride to the city. About a 15 minute walk to the North Melbourne shops (read: Auction Rooms brunch on demand!)

Tram lines 57, 59 and 55 all right outside the door!
Unlimited internet access included, and I'll be covering the bills during your stay.
Room is furnished with bed (and bedding) and desk. Lots of natural light.
House comes complete with washer, dryer and the room has it's own aircon.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with 3 other female students from Melbourne Uni in their 20s who I've been living with for the year. Our lease expires at the end of November so if you really love the place we can get you in touch with our landlord!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.