Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Heathmont, Melbourne.

Jarma Road, Heathmont, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I have a beautiful brick house in Heathmont, a super-cozy and handy cottage close to public transport and to Eastland with 2 bedrooms available.

This isn't just a house though, it's a home. I have 2 adorable dogs (see pic) who love cuddles but are also very low maintenaince and are happy to hang on their mats. I would prefer anyone who moves in be at least cordial towards dogs, and preferable love them. I'm not interested in anyone that just wants to stay locked in their room, this is a home and I love having a comfortable atmosphere where one can happily have a cuppa/wine; and invite friends over if they want.

Fully furnished and kitted out with appliances all you'd need to bring is your bed. Of course, if there is any furniture you are particularly attached to you can absolutely re-arrange things so you feel more at home!

Foxtel and internet available as well.

Feel free to come by and see if this home is somewhere you'd like to live.

SMS or email please- my work hours are all over the place and I spend a fair few of them on the phone!

More about the Flatmates

I'm a journo, dog lover and sports fanatic; originally from country NSW but I've been away for a fair while now.

Love a good chat over a tea or glass of red and would love to have this house be your home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.