Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Brisbane.

Mary Street, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Conveniently located in the heart of Brisbane’s CBD, Mary Street is one of the quieter city streets.
A walk to work or only two blocks to the City’s Central Myer Centre, where you will find a bus and train service operating. The Myer Centre also has a supermarket, however if cooking is not your thing there is no shortage of surrounding restaurants to choose from.
This gorgeous apartment is tucked away on the 24th floor, far above all the hustle and bustle.
Relax on the wicker lounge with a book and enjoy the views from the entertaining balcony while watching the world pass by below on the river.
Let this apartment melt away your troubles, snuggle into the luxurious pillows on the leather couch on a stormy day and watch a movie on the 42” flat screen TV, float the nights away on a luxury “King Koil” ensemble.
Only the finest furnishings have been added to complete this very sophisticated yet modern fully furnished apartment.
The buildings facilities include a Cinema Room (which may be booked for free on request), BBQ area, an outdoor lap pool great for soaking up some rays, its own Sauna and a well-equipped gym.
Specifics of the room:
• Double Bed
• Fully furnished
• 24’ flat screen TV in room wall mounted
• Foxtel (some channels)
• Floor to ceiling glass wall
• Built in full length mirror wardrobe
*Utilities Split
Looking for a flatmate who is clean, tidy, respectful and quiet. Sorry no couples.
Don’t let this room get away, as it generates many enquires- secure your inspection today.

More about the Flatmates

I am a professional, studying part-time and have a small 11yr old maltese/shitzu dog who come to work with me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.