Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in MacGregor, Canberra.

Osburn Drive, MacGregor, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Private and easy going lease on offer. I can't afford rent on my own.

I'm listing this 4 bedroom house out that I'm sharing with a house mate currently, he is moving out in a few weeks and need help with rent once he is gone.

Home is furnished apart from the bedrooms. There is only one bathroom sadly but i have never had any issues with it and the house mate. The house iso dog friendly but im not a fan of cats, however depending what it is ill consider it. There is no heating other then a fire place, its pretty old but the owner said she will replace it but up untill now it's been awesome and cheap. I am not a smoker but the house is smoker friendly and 420 friendly if your that way inclined lol. There is internet and net flix and i dont really mind if its used, go nuts 😊All rent and bills are split evenly ill spot the Netflix but 😊

Regards parking there is a car port, my and my current house mate share it atm and we try sleeze both out cars under it as much as possible. It's not alocated to anyone but if you firsthink home then your welcome to go in there but we try leave room for two car. There is heaps of space to park your car but as the house sits far back on the block.

More about the Flatmates

My name is chris im 26 and work full time in real estate 6 days a week. I have 2 dogs a jug named Zeus, he is 2 and a half and a jug cross Labrador named Benson and he is 6 months old, they are inside dogs and yes they make mess but I will take full responsibility over them.

Chris 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.