Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sharyn Street, Cranbourne West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Hi l have a three bedroom two bathroom house in Cranbourne west..
There is a pergola if you smoke out side. There is myself and my husband. And our easy going dog.

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple with a easy dog. We are easy going..
Like someone how is working. Can be a couple or single.. We have two rooms up for rent.

Contact Joanne
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

Nearest Bus Stops

Genista Rd/Central Pkwy ~ 4 min walk
Geebung Rd/Central Parkway ~ 4 min walk
Cirai Cres/Raisell Rd ~ 5 min walk
Allemby Dr/Bernborough Ave ~ 6 min walk
Bernborough Ave/Central Pkwy ~ 6 min walk
Alberton Dr/Central Parkway ~ 7 min walk
Central Pkwy/Bernborough Ave ~ 7 min walk
Jaye Pl/Raisell Rd ~ 7 min walk
46 Raisell Rd ~ 8 min walk
Maculata Dr/Monahans Rd ~ 8 min walk
Maculata Dr - North/Monahans Rd ~ 8 min walk
Raisell Rd/Duff St ~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Aussiano Steaks & Pizza~ 9 min walk
Camms Rd Fish & Chips~ 10 min walk
Zesty Parma~ 10 min walk
Camms Rd Pizza Jazz~ 10 min walk
Pizza Fellas Cranbourne~ 10 min walk
Hi 5 Chickens~ 11 min walk
The Big Catch~ 11 min walk
Joes Java~ 11 min walk
Sunrise Noodle House~ 11 min walk
7-Eleven Cranbourne West~ 13 min walk
Masala Dosa~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Cranbourne West~ 11 min walk
Pacific Eats (Nz Pies)~ 24 min walk