Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Slopes Road, Kurmond, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered

Room and agistment available in the Hawkesbury!

Older style home, based on large property with some equestrian facilities. The room is unfurnished, and does not have a built in robe. The house itself is furnished but still you may wish to bring a little of your own furniture along.

Included in rent is agistment for one horse, along with the option of a stable at night. There is a wash bay, round yard and riding pad.

Should you wish to bring more than one horse/s this can be accommodated at an additional weekly price. Or alternatively, if you are looking to rent the room with no agistment the price can be adjusted to suit.

Flatmates

I am a 36 year old lady. I work full time in the CDB, and spend most of my non working hours with my horses! I am laid back, like to get out and about, and looking for someone like minded to enjoy this gorgeous property with me.

You would also be sharing with my three dogs, unfortunately I cannot consider any additional dogs/cats on the property at present.

My current housemate plans to vacate in the next couple of weeks so date of availability may be adjusted slightly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.