Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, Melbourne.

Ballarat Road, Albion, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

3BR house located on main road, right next to a petrol station with a 215/216 bus stop at the front. 5mins by bus to Sunshine Station, 6mins walk to Albion Station.

1 bedroom available with a queen size bed or king size (perfect for couple). Rent is $150pw for single or $220pw for couple with bills and wifi included.

Parking available if requested.

Flatmates

I'm 24yo entrepreneur and also a club promoter so I work at home and leave the house at odd hours. Love listening to dance music like trance & hardstyle every day.

Housemate - Lance
Lance is a 24yo accounting student, who works 3-4 times a week. Love PC gaming and a music enthusiast.

I'm easy with everything just as long as you keep your belongings around the house clean and neat. I'm looking for a room mate preferably a female student with part/full-time job who doesn't mind socialising with me and my friends on the weekend when we have gatherings.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.