Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

MacKintosh Drive, North Lakes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

ROOM FOR RENT IN NORTH LAKES - $130per Week

Looking for a friendly & reliable female to move into our spare room. Preferably to have a job, just so rent is always paid on time. We currently have 3 20-25yr old friendly & open females living in the house, also a 5 year old child who is in school, very cute & will keep out of your way or become your best friend.. We also ask for no pets due to servere allergies.

Options for rooms -

Main room with double sliding cupboard, besuited and generous room, can fit king bed, draws & bedside tables aswel as heaps of extra room. Main room is $180

Normal Room can fit a queen size bed, desk & set of draws comfortably, still with floor space, has a double cupboard & fan. Room size is 3x4m - $150 You will be sharing a bathroom with 1 of the other adult females.

Rent includes all Electricity, Water, Gas & Internet (if you wanted to get foxtel in your room its an extra $25 a month).

More about the Flatmates

We don't have parties, its more of a family home, occasionally we have family get togethers or bbqs, we are looking for someone friendly who can respect our house & home, and have a comfortable house hold relationship with.

Message me if you have any questions!


Contact Brandy
Online 2 days ago
Free to Message

or