Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Springwood.

Douglas Street, Springwood, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The property is a lovely bushy house set on a hill off the road.

Its a very quiet setting away from the highway and train-line yet only a 20 min walk to Springwood.

Springwood Gym and leisure center is only moments way as is Buttenshaw Park, Springwood Highschool and Public School.

House was built in the 80's and I'm currently undertaking some renovations every other weekend.

Some furniture is included, all kitchen items (Fridge, Pots and Pans, cups knifes and forks etc...) are included, a 42" TV, one average condition lounge, Washing machine, Dryer, Dinning table and chairs... Most of the basic stuff. There are two split system air con units in the house and just had gas connected.

Bedrooms are unfurnished.

If needed I have extra storage space - its a five bedroom house!!

Pets are welcome, Occasionally my two Boarder Collies will visit...

Anyone between 17 - 40 years are welcome.

Only house rules are respect the others you live with and pay rent and bills on time.

Electricity and Gas are extra

Internet will be a extra $30 per month

Water is included

Please feel free to inspect the house.. just get in contact with me.

More about the Flatmates

This house is essentially my weekender, my Girl Friend and I generally stay at the house every other weekend and myself sometimes through the week.

I'm a business owner and my Girl Friend is a Architect, we lift in the city and are both very relaxed and sociable people.

Currently no one is living at the house and I'm looking to get two people living there.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.