Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Anzac Parade, Kensington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 18, 2016
Length of Stay6 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Great public transport and close to everything (including UNSW)

More about the Flatmates

32 year old female doctor
24 year old female medical student

Contact nadine
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pempek ClovellyClose by
Rumah Indo RestaurantClose by
The Claypot TavernaClose by
Enjoy MieClose by
Pattaya Thai RestaurantClose by
Kensington Peking RestaurantClose by
Paula EmpanadasClose by
LabruscaClose by
J&T Espresso BarClose by
Domino's KensingtonClose by
Hom ThaiClose by
Ogalo KensingtonClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Todman Av Near Anzac PdeClose by
Anzac Pde Near Todman AvClose by
Anzac Pde Near Darling StClose by
Anzac Pde Near Addison St~ 3 min walk
Anzac Pde Near Doncaster Av~ 4 min walk
Anzac Pde Near Ascot St~ 5 min walk
Our Lady Of The Sacred Heart College - Stand C~ 5 min walk
Todman Av Near Balfour St~ 5 min walk
Our Lady Of The Sacred Heart College - Stand A~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Naomi Judge - NaturopathClose by
FoodWorks Kensington~ 3 min walk
Lucky Supermarkets~ 4 min walk
kensington Supermarket~ 8 min walk
IGA UNSW~ 12 min walk
Zetciti Asian Supermarket~ 19 min walk
Taste Growers Market~ 19 min walk
Yong le~ 19 min walk
Hidaka Asian Supermarket~ 19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 19 min walk
Split Rock~ 20 min walk
New One One Mart~ 20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, Kensington~ 17 min walk
Australian Graduate School of Management~ 24 min walk