Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte, Sydney.

Bronte Road, Bronte, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$550
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
Myself and a friend have managed to secure what can only be described as a dream 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom ocean view apartment in Bronte for the summer. If you're looking for an absolute experience then this is pretty much a once in a lifetime summer opportunity. We're currently looking for one person/couples interested in renting out either the very large master bedroom with ensuite, full built in cupboards, a sea view from your bedroom window. Or the smaller room $550. Both are fully furnished. Imagine waking up to the ocean every morning? Heaven! Short and long term stays are fine. For longer term stays our bond is 3 weeks rent. Would suit a couple or working professional. Amenities - Fully furnished - Did I mention....Ocean view from your bedroom?? - WIFI/FOXTEL/Bills included - ***270 DEGREE SEA VIEWS in the entire apartment*** - North Facing - Your own bathroom, massive storage cupboards - Parking on your doorstep - 2 minute walk to bronte shops/ restaurants - Quiet street - Bronte bus 440- 25 mins to the city door to door - 6 minute walk to the beach - 10 minutes to Bondi Junction on the bus - Bus on your doorstep to the city - Outdoor pool - Private complex outdoor park/workout area - Great housemates

Flatmates

About us- We're two working professionals, mid/late 20's, both working in advertising (one boy/one girl,). Chilled, tidy, respectful, beach going, active housemates who love summer bbq's, wine/food, music, sport and generally enjoying the best of what Sydney has to offer over the glorious summer. We're not party animals but do enjoy a few get togethers and dinner parties and late night summer bbq's on our balcony.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.