Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Cave Road, Strathfield, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

We have a bright room with it's own bathroom and separate entrance into the house available to share with 2 others. All bills are included in the total rent of $300pw. Bond is 2 weeks rent paid on or before moving in date.

The house is a lovely split level property with huge lounge room, separate kitchen and dining. Courtyard out back with garage for storage. Huge kitchen and lots of sunlight. The room fits double or queen bed, has built in wardrobe and fits a desk or set of draws. Gets lots of light during the day.

Great house for professionals or students. We are 10 minute walk to Australian Catholic College. We are right near shops and fast food. Strathfield train station is a 20 minute walk or 5 minutes on the bus Bus stop 1 minute walk from the house and runs very regularly. We are close to Centennial drive and entrance to the M4 motorway, 10 mins drive to the M5 motorway.

We are looking for an open minded individual who is neat and tidy and happy to help out around the house and be an active member of our house. We love chats in the kitchen and watch tv together but also understand when people need alone time in their room.

We are professional people who are out at work during the day and relax in the evening. We encourage dinner parties and get togethers on weekends.


I'm Ruby, I'm a nurse and I am 38. I work and I'm a student.
Regan is 35yr male. Works 6 days per week starting at 3am.
We are quiet and don't have many parties. We usually stay pretty quiet during the week due to work commitments.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.