Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Moss Road, Wakerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Everything is furnished except for your own room. The house is only three years old and it's in a quiet neibourhood. The house is backed onto bushland so it's pretty peaceful. It's only a small walk to bus stops and shops. There's aircon in the Lounge room, and soon in all the bedrooms. We also have Netflix.

More about the Flatmates

My brother and I own the house. My brother and I work shift hours. We are pretty quiet but easy to get along with. We are very clean.

Contact Shenae
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Manly Rd at Moss Road stop 54~ 5 min walk
Manly Rd at Mayfair Village stop 53a~ 6 min walk
Manly Rd at Catamaran stop 55~ 7 min walk
Arenga St near Manly Rd~ 11 min walk
Arenga St near Lexey Cres~ 12 min walk
Arenga St near Williams St~ 14 min walk
Manly Rd at Amberjack stop 56/61~ 16 min walk
Manly Rd at Lockwood Crescent, stop 53~ 16 min walk
Manly Rd at Amberjack stop 61/56~ 18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sally the Cake Lady~ 5 min walk
Pizza Capers~ 6 min walk
Domino's Pizza Manly West~ 6 min walk
Tsuru Sushi Cafe~ 7 min walk
Gloria Jean's Coffee~ 7 min walk
May's Thai~ 7 min walk
Sushi Izu~ 7 min walk
Brumbys Bakery~ 8 min walk
May's Thai - Manly West~ 8 min walk
7-Eleven Manly West~ 12 min walk
Pita Pit~ 20 min walk
Banter Coffee House~ 21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Manly West~ 6 min walk
IGA Wondall~ 20 min walk
IGA Gumdale~ 25 min walk