Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

George Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

We have a room available in our terrace house in Erskineville. The room is unfurnished and downstairs, with wardrobe. There are two bedrooms upstairs, in addition to a homely living area, dining area, kitchen, renovated bathroom and sunny courtyard outside with laundry. The rest of the house aside from the room is fully furnished (though any items are welcome). We are 3 minutes walk from Erskineville station, 8 minutes walk to Macdonaldtown station and 10 minutes walk to Newtown.

We are looking for someone who is respectful, clean, tidy, and who is looking to move into a home. It is important that our new housemate is conscious of helping to keep the common areas of the house clean, and isn’t looking to move into a party house.

Flatmates

You would be sharing with two ladies in their 20's who are easygoing and enjoy the occasional wine on the couch.

Please contact me via Flatmates messages with any questions or if you would like to visit and inspect the room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.