Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Barkly Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Modern 2 bed 2 bath townhouse located on a quiet street only minutes from Sydney Rd, Barkly Square, Jewel train station, Upfield bike path and Royal Park.

Features include:
Large kitchen with dishwasher, gas cooking and plenty of bench space
Open plan lounge/dining with split system heating and air conditioning
Good size balcony
Separate laundry
Floorboards throughout
Lots of natural light
Garage

Communal areas are furnished. Your room is unfurnished. It easily fits a queen size bed and has a double BIR and block out blinds. You also have your own large modern bathroom.

Bills are split evenly as they come in. This includes unlimited NBN and a monthly cleaner to spruce the place up.

Move in date is flexible (mid to late May).

Flatmates

I'm a 32yo professional working 9-5 Monday to Friday. I'm a social, fairly active person, who's often out and about. At the same time I enjoy the occasional pyjama day parked on the couch with a good book or Netflix.

I'm a friendly, clean and considerate housemate who likes to have a chat over a cuppa and share the occasional meal but is also respectful of personal space.

I'm looking for a like-minded professional in their mid 20s to late 30s, who's easy-going, considerate, up for a chat and a laugh, cleans up after themselves, and is willing to communicate openly if any little issues arise. If this sounds like you, please send me a message :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.