Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

King Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Great Location!

Flatmates

Hey guys,

Sadly, one of our incredible housemates is moving out, SOOO we have a room that will be available in our humble abode right on King Street in Newtown. Only a 3/4min walk from the station and the heart of Newtown where there is everything you need!
The room is the biggest in the house and looks right onto King St.

You will be sharing with myself, my partner Vanni and our amazing sistah from another mista Bre. A little about us...

I am a bartender, Vanni works in shop installations and Bre works in retail and is also studying. It's a pretty chilled household. We are respectful of each other, we keep our house clean and tidy and always cleanup after ourselves, we occasionally cook together, hang out in the backyard and have a couple of drinks, have friends over on the weekend sometimes and love 488 family BBQ's! We have great balance and it's a very harmonious house so long as we all do our fair share and take initiative. We enjoy having a chat and hang, but also enjoy our own spaces. We all work during weekdays, alternating between day and night shifts, so you'll definitely have the house to yourself at some points during the week.

We are looking for someone who is clean and tidy, who is respectful, mindful and takes initiative. Someone who isn't afraid to join in, is fun, loves to have a laugh and keeps our place positive and chilled (we all have our bad days though, we got you)

Rent is $250p/w and bills and wifi are split evenly.

A 4 week bond and 2 week rent in advance will be required to secure the room. The room will be available from AUGUST 26th! (Can be earlier if needed)

Looking forward to hearing from you! X

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.