Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Labrador, Gold Coast.

McMillan Street, Labrador, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 29, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This is an awesome property. Its clean and spacious, with a back yard and a single garage (that the girls don't use at all). It faces the street and is a self standing house, but its technically part of a townhouse complex so we get no water bills, a pool, and Brad the manager mows our lawn weekly! Since we aren't in the actual complex we have heaps of room for many cars at the bottom of our driveway.
We are really close to the uni and hospital and harbour town, in a really chill street.
The master bedroom currently fits my King Seized bed, 50" TV, desk and I have space to walk around. It also has ceiling fans. Emma has a siamese cat who is super friendly and gets on with everyone who walks in (he's such a hoe).
My replacement has to be a chill person who is easy to get along with since we have an awesome vibe here and like to share drinks and stories together.
If you're interested, contact me and come over for a drink to meet the fam.

More about the Flatmates

Alright people. I (Marc) am moving out from my awesome master bedroom and need to find a suitable replacement for my girls Emma and Ang (in their early 20s). I have never lived with better housemates and had as much fun as I've had these 9 months.
Both Emma and Ang are students with jobs, so they are busy, but when they are home we like to kick back and banter or even go out for drinks on the weekends with our friends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.